Chartered Dojos


Seibukan USA Chartered Dojo fees can be made via PayPal, check or money order:

Make checks payable to Seibukan USA. (All payments must be made in USD.)

Mail check or money order to:
Debbie Land, Seibukan USA Treasurer
320 Winwood Drive
Charleston, WV 25302
___________________________

Click Below to Pay 2017 Dojo Charter Fee. 
For Paypal payments, please include Sensei and dojo name, then
click "Buy now"


For more information about becoming a Seibukan USA Chartered Dojo contact: info@seibukanusa.com
Showing 9 items
DojoSenseiEmailWeb Site
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
DojoSenseiEmailWeb Site
Burnside Karate Biljac and Joanna Burnside jburnside@seibukanusa.com www.burnsidekarate.com 
Coal Mountain Seibukan Karate Alan Smith asmith@seibukan.us http://www.coalmountainkarate.com/ 
Jackson YMCA Seibukan Rex Everett rex.d@aol.com Everett's Karate Facebook Page 
Marco Island Seibukan Nick Lemke nick.econicks@gmail.com http://marcoislandkarate.com/ 
Nantanreikan Karate Dojo Doug Aoki  nantanreikan@gmail.ca Nantanreikan Karate Dojo 
North Alabama Seibukan Brent Knight tn_al_seibukan@yahoo.com North Alabama Facebook Page 
Reservoir YMCA Seibukan Tommy Turk tommyturk@integrity.com http://www.reservoirkarate.com/ 
Walters State Seibukan Mike Johns MJohns@hubank.com  
WV Seibukan Chris Schultz & Debbie Land chris.schultz@seibukanusa.com  
Showing 9 items